top of page

Switching from iPhone to Samsung

2021 when I shared here on my blog the time I got my iPhone 12.

not me. i just find the photo cute <3

I am a huge fan of iPhone. I have been an iPhone user since 2015 I guess. When I applied for a Globe Plan with device, I ordered iPhone 6. Then, I change phones every 2 years ( contract for every plan is 2 years. )


My last iPhone from contract renewal is an iPhone 12 purple. My supposed renewal should be September 2023 but I recontracted last April 2023.


Reason? I needed to sell my iPhone around February this year to keep up with my expenses at home. I am renting a place now with my partner and since we are new to this set up, we are still learning how to manage expenses. I sold my phone for a fair amount.


My partner was sad about it but I told him it can be replaced. We needed to pay dues so it has to happen.

∧,,,∧

(  ̳• · • ̳)

/    づ♡ I love you


Then, last April, he got a bonus and told me to recontract my plan at Globe. We went there but the phone that I want is not available. I wanted an iPhone 13 by the way. The sales lady offered me Samsung S23s -Ultra, 5g and just the S23.


I weighed options so tah-da! ♡⸜(˃ ᵕ ˂ )⸝



✧˖° I got the Samsung S23 Ultra. ✧˖°


So far, I am loving it! It has an SPen and the image quality are superb!


I also cannot wait to use the amazing 100x zoom on SB19's concert this June! Await my posts! I will be sharing photos from the con soon.


That's it. That's my update. Talk soon!


◌ ◌ ◌

‧₊ *:・゚彡 ◌ ☽︎ ◌

◌ ✩彡 ・゚ *:

◌ ◌

(\_(\ /)_/)

( ) ( )

૮/ʚɞ |ა ૮| ʚɞ\ა

( ◌ | | ◌ )

Comments

Deine Meinung teilenJetzt den ersten Kommentar verfassen.
bottom of page