top of page

Writing again

It's been a while...



Ahhh. How do bloggers usually start with their first blog post? I am not used to this anymore <lol>.


Memories

“The best things about memories is making them.”

Back in 2014, I remember I used to blog. I think that was the time when blogging boomed. Blogging became somewhat like the new news and features platform. I even bought my own domain to put up a food and travel blog. Around 2016, I also became hooked with planners and journals (and still am) so I put up a blog where I post all things about my journals and notebooks, how I design it and what new stationeries I bought and sent to me for review.


Ahhh. Those were the good old times.


P.S. I want to keep memories so you can still check my planner blog here.


What's new?

I have changed.


What changed, you may ask.


Changed in a sense that I have new priorities and hobbies. I have new things, experiences and people that inspire me.


I met BTS - during my lowest times, I met this boyband who changed my life. Just as what other ARMYs said, they taught me to love myself.


I now watch animes - who would have thought I will be hooked into watching animes at the age of 30?


I collect toys - toys are made to be played. no one can change that mindset I have. >.<


Young heart

To the delight of the young and young at heart, life is an open invitation of discovery.” - Bryant McGill

Some people might say, "Aika you are too old to fan girl, you are too old to play, you are too old buying those cute stationeries."


Nahhh. I am never too old to be happy...



Comments

Compartilhe sua opiniãoSeja o primeiro a escrever um comentário.
bottom of page