top of page

Shopee Finds Blog 1 | Vintage Pens

Yay! This is my third consecutive blog post. I really did missed blogging huh?


Since I write alot because I do bullet journal, I decided to buy new set of pens and highlighters. While looking on Shopee, I got interested with vintage pens. I then looked for one shop which I can buy most of the pens I'd like to get.



Today, I received deliveries of my orders. I ordered from a preferred shop - momona.ph.


The first set is this. A set of vintage color gel pens. These are all in 0.5 mm. It costs P159.00.

Oh! Since I want a brush marker in purple, I also bought two shades of purple brush markers and one green vintage. Each marker costs P23.00.

Then, these are retro roller ball pens. I got two black pens, one brown and one red all in 0.5 mm. The first and fourth pen costs P23.00 each while the rest costs P17.00 each. Cheap right? But the quality is good!

Lastly, I also ordered these twin Winzige retro color highlighters. It's a set of 6 that costs P75.00!


I did a pen test so you may check those on each photos. Definitely great buys from shopee. É·â—¡É·


Ordered on: August 30

Shipped by: August 31

Delivered on: September 3

Total cost of order: P354.00 (free shipping voucher applied)

Comments

Compartilhe sua opiniãoSeja o primeiro a escrever um comentário.
bottom of page