top of page

Train of Thoughts: My Dream Pink PC

Finally! My dream pink pc is here! All thanks to my ever-loving partner - Glennard whom gifted me this! We celebrated our 2nd year anniversary last March 7. He wanted to give me this so I can have my own pc for playing and game streaming. I only use his pc before.


Kawaiimemos Pink PC
Kawaiimemos Pink PC

DarkFlash DLM21 Mesh Mid Town Pink
DarkFlash DLM21 Mesh Mid Town Pink

Glennard built my pc and made sure that he gets me a pink computer case. He asked me if I want a case that has door opening and I said "of course!" I made sure to put my Fluffy Puffy Tony Tony Chopper!


For my monitor, this one is a curve monitor in pink! Can you believe this only costs 7,600 Pesos? This is a great deal! If you wish to check and purchase, just look for pink monitor from Inplay Gears on Shopee. (´。• ᵕ •。`) ♡

Specifications:


Display: NVIDIA GeForce GTX1650

Processor: AMD Ryzen 5 4600G with Radeon Graphics

Memory: 16384 MB RAM

SATA SSD: 240GB

Power Supply: MSI A520M

Case: DarkFlash DLM21 Mesh Mid Town Pink


Some of the other gadgets and accessories I am using are:


BT21 RJ Soundbar

BT21 RJ Monitor Lamp - purchased from Koreana_PH

BT21 RJ Multipairing Wireless Keyboard - purchased from Koreana_PH

Rechargeable Wireless Mouse Type C - https://shp.ee/73begof


For my desk set up, I just recently bought peg boards so I can have a place to store my extra keyboard and other stuff my table cannot hold anymore. 。゚( ゚^∀^゚)゚。


I am really dreaming of having a pink pc setup and my partner/boyfriend made it come true!I am so thankful I have a partner who knows me very well and listens to me when I talk about my dreams!


⋆。゚☁︎。⋆。 ゚☾ ゚。⋆

Check out my anime toys, gadgets and rj collection on my Instagram: Kawaiimemos 

I play cozy games and stream it on Facebook, check out: Kawaiimemos 

For collaborations, contact me at kawaiimemos@zohomail.com

⋆。゚☁︎。⋆。 ゚☾ ゚。⋆

Comments


Comments

Share Your ThoughtsBe the first to write a comment.
bottom of page