top of page

Christmas is the Season of Giving

Ever since I am earning for myself, I started my yearly tradition of giving gifts to my family, friends. And when I became a supervisor of a team four years ago, I also give simple gifts to my team members.


I feel rewarded when I give back. No matter how big or small. I belive that it's not how much we give but how much effort we put into giving.


This year, I got to know a student who is an online seller. I ordered some of my gifts from her - she sells Penshoppe and OXGN pullouts. She also sells vapes and TBK jewelries. I ordered jewelries and vapes for my team members. She's a gem! Thanks, Jenella of Ukay Things!


I also ordered coasters from a seller on Shopee and room and linen sprays from a dear friend who now owns a fragrance online shop. Thanks, Sparkleme!


room and linen spray

All of the gifts for my friends and officemates. ⸜(。˃ ᵕ ˂ )⸝♡ Hope I made them happy!



I still can't reveal here the gifts for my family as those will be opened on Christmas day! How about you? What's your Christmas tradition?


 ♡

Check out my anime toys, gadgets and rj collection on my Instagram: Kawaiimemos 

I play cozy games and stream it on Facebook, check out: Kawaiimemos 

For collaborations, contact me at kawaiimemos@zohomail.com

Comments


Comments

Share Your ThoughtsBe the first to write a comment.
bottom of page