top of page

SB19 One Zone Anniversary Fan Meet

Did I get you surprised?! I am an A'Tin too!


A'Tin is the fandom name of SB19, a Filipino boy band or we call it now P-POP. I have been a silent observer of them since 2018 and became an official ( I realised I am stanning already ) around 2022. So far, I have attended 2 concerts and 1 fan meet!

The Official Lightstick was sold out so I bought this

Last October 27, I attended their SB19 One Zone Fan Meet. Here's a fit check! (✿ ♥‿♥)






I was always with my close friend when attending concerts of SB19. She is a huge fan! :) She is my former subordinate but we really became friends because of our common interests - BTS, K-Drama, Thai Drama and SB19!


We considered "Freedom" as our friendship song because it really fits the story of our friendship.


I wonder how many more concerts are we going to attend - but I couldn't be more happier if she is there. We share the same energy when it comes to fangirling! HAHA.


Here's a bit of some funny moments when I was securing the fan meet tickets. SB19 actually announced it days before the concert so we were actually both panicking if we have budget. hahaha! Hopefully next time we can get better seats!



Fan Meet ticket purchasing video



Check out my anime toys, gadgets and rj collection on my Instagram: Kawaiimemos

I play cozy games and stream it on Facebook, check out: Kawaiimemos

For collaborations, contact me at kawaiimemos@zohomail.com



Comments


Comments

Share Your ThoughtsBe the first to write a comment.
bottom of page